Office of Consumer and Environmental Protection Program Contacts

Executive Director 502-573-0282

Division of Environmental Services

fax: 502-573-0279
Director David Wayne 502-782-9240
Executive Staff Advisor John Pitcock 502-782-9235
Agriculture Branch
- Manager
- Agriculture Licensing and Testing
- Complaints, CEU Training Approval, and Insurance

David Wayne



Cathy Buckley


Structural Branch
- Manager
- Complaints and CEU Training Approval
- Structural Testing and Certification

Steve Sims


Steve Sims



Public Pest and Recycling Assistance Branch
- Manager
David Wayne 502-782-9240
Mosquito, Bird and Thistle Control Tammy Robinson 502-782-9227
Complaints / Rinse and Return David Wayne 502-782-9240
Product Registration / Ag Chemical Pickup Tammy Robinson 502-782-9227

Division of Food Distribution

Director Bill Wickliffe 502-782-9241
Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) Kevin Peach 502-782-9231
Emergency Feeding Assistance Program (EFAP) Kevin Peach 502-782-9231
Farm to School Program Tina Garland 502-382-7505
National School Lunch Program Steve Castanis 502-782-9206
Sr. Farmer's Market Nutrition Program Tina Garland 502-382-7505

Division of Regulation and Inspection

Director John Cook 502-782-9207
Assistant Director Jason Glass 502-782-9215
Amusement Rides Chad Halsey 502-782-9218
Egg Marketing and Licensing Chelsi Brogle 502-782-9205
Grain Licensing and Regulation John Cook 502-782-9207
Weights and Measures
-General Jason Glass 502-782-9215
-Gas Pumps or Meters Jason Glass 502-782-9215
-Scales Jason Glass 502-782-9215
-Fuel Quality Hannah Blair Mann 502-782-9204
-Limestone Chester Watson 502-782-9239
-Metrology Chester Watson 502-782-9239
-Serviceman Chester Watson 502-782-9239
-Price Verification Jason Glass 502-782-9215
-Packages Jason Glass 502-782-9215
-Tobacco Warehouse John Cook 502-782-9207
-Teens and Tobacco Jo Carol Phillips 502-782-9232
 -Motor Fuel Retailer License Leslie Hageman 502-782-9216
-Complaints Leslie Hageman 502-782-9216