

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Wolfe

Chair	Mr.	Teddy	Creech	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Gary	Kash	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Angie	Holbrook	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Will	Hurst	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Lou	Brewer	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Brandon	Rose	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Henry	Ferguson	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Brittany	Graham	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Johnathan	Trusty	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/