

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Whitley

	Mrs.	Brooke	Mack	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Stephen	Prewitt	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mrs.	Megan	Fields	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Danny	Jones	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Glen	Croley	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Harold	Prewitt	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Bobby Joe	Monhollon	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Brandon	Prewitt	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Lonnie Joe	Stevens	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/