

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Webster

	Mr.	Will	Leslie	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Kelby	Тарр	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Shawn	Link	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Barry	Whitledge	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Russell	Bell	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Tyler	Hobgood	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Nate	Blanford	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Matthew	Тарр	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Debbie	Winstead	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/