

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Warren

	Mr.	Billy	Bush	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Landon	Westbrook	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Joe	Duncan	Extension	2nd term
	Mrs.	Jennifer	Tucker	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Mark	Chapman	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Benji	Hudnall	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Michael	Bush	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Austin	Cole	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Billy Ray	Smith	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/