

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Trigg

	Mr.	Jimmy	McAtee	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Shannon	Perry	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Owen	Kyler	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Dovovan	Washer	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	James	Adams III	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Ken	Shipley	Conservation	1st term
	Mrs.	Alana	Baker-Dunn	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Madison	Futrell	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Lynley	Sanders	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/