

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Taylor

	Mr.	Ben	Benningfield	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Issac	Thompson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Karen	Benningfield	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	William W.	Evans	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Nevin	Price	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Sheila	Thomas	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Doug	Cox	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Josh	Marcum	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Johnny	Smith	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/