

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Spencer**

	Mr.	Cory	Osbourne	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Jamie	Prather	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Nathan	Lawson	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Casey	Montgomery	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Eugene	Hoene	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms	Shirley	Thomas	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Jacob	DeRudder	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Dwight	Greenwell	At Large	1st term
	Ms	Connie	Jeffiers	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/