

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Simpson

	Mr.	Steve	Farmer	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Alex	Mann	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Jeff	Burr	Extension	1st term
	Mrs.	Angela	Vaughn	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Joe	Cushenberry	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Bart	Roberts	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Jay	Kummer	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Drew	Meador	At Large	2nd term
Chair	Mrs.	Laney	Snider	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/