

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Russell

	Mr.	Matthew	Helm	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Shane	Roy	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Dante	Carpenter	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	John David	Hale	Extension	2nd term
	Ms.	Laurel June	Gosser	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Rodney	Johnson	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Marlen	Ciccarelli	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Jason	Eads	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Brandon	Leach	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/