

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## Rowan

	Mr.	Timothy	Leunberger	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Shelia	Nobrega	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Michael	Dement	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Justin	Perkins	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Anthony	Anderson	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Clyde	Mays Jr	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Bradley	McKinney	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Caroline	Roush	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Katie	Salyer	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/