

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Robertson

	Mr.	Josh	Insko	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Kenneth	Martin	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mrs.	Mattie	Flack	Extension	1st term
	Mrs.	Staci	Mastin	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Keith	Ellis	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Aaron	Myers	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	David	Carmack	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Nathaniel	Jolly	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Randy	Thomas	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/