

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Powell**

	Mr.	Ronnie	Knox	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	David	Neal	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Dustin	Billings	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Kelly	Neal	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Tim	Snowden	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Johnny	Stokely	Conservation	2nd term
	Mrs.	Cindy	Cvitovich	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Dean	Cvitovich	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Lucas	Faulkner	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/