

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Pike**

	Mr.	Jerry	Chaffins	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Lillian	Dotson	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Jayla	Moses	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Darron	Ratliff	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Dorothy	Coleman	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Joey	Collins	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Matt	Hager	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Robert	Helvey	At Large	1st term
Chair	Ms.	Lonetta	Moses	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/