

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Perry**

	Mr.	Lester	Brashear	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Denny	Noble	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Kenny	Rorak	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Jason	Spencer	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Doug	Hensley	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Marc	Stidham	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Patrick	Bailey	At Large	2nd term
	Mrs.	Becky	Dobson	At Large	1st term
	Mr	Todd	Hurt	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/