

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Oldham

	Mr.	Wes	Husband	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Tim	Wakefield	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Jamie	Fackler	Extension	2nd term
	Ms.	Ruth	Moore	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Boyd	Johnson	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Kristopher	Kelley	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Ben	Cecil	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Adam	Froman	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Luke	Southard	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/