

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Ohio

Chair	Mr.	Chad	Porter	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Joel	Smith	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Tracy	Beatty	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Rush	Midkiff	Extension	2nd term
	Mrs.	Hannah	Brown	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Kevin	Brown	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Zack	Cantu	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Jordan	Phelps	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Shebrena	Vaught	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/