

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Nicholas

	Mr.	Daryl	Cook	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Ethan	Smith	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Steve	Ball	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Chris	Fryman	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Jamie	George	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Pat	McCarty	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Holly	Becker	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Jacob	Cleaver	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Steven	Minton	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/