

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Nelson

	Mr.	Clayton	Rogers	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Davin	Wright	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Steve	Franklin	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Martin	Williams	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Katie	Houghlin	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mrs.	Kathy	Settles	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Steven	Greenwell	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Andrea	Moran	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Nick	Nelson	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/