

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Morgan

	Mr.	Heston	Lacy	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Lacy	May	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Tyler	Fannin	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Larry	Lewis	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Ronald	Cole	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Chris	Lacy	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Karen	Hutchinson	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Doyle	Wilson	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Clifford	Wright	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/