

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Monroe

Chair	Mr.	Jarrett	McFall	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Tim	Wheeler	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	James	Cloyd	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Jason	Thompson	Extension	1st term
	Mrs.	Mitzi	Holland	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Loretta	Lyons	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Stephen	Burnett	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Spenser	Smith	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Mason	Wright	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/