

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Metcalfe

	Mr.	Brad	Carter	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Bradley	Dickson	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Russell	Kindred	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Riley	Wisdom	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Billy	Branstetter	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Timmy	Slinker	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Daniel	Crain	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Deann	Hughes	At Large	2nd term
	Ms.	Maria	Parke	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/