

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## Meade

	Mr.	Quentin	Dodson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Ben	Smith	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mrs.	Misty	Benham	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Alex	Medley	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Andrew	Ford	Conservation	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Jeremy	Stull	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Jacob	Mattingly	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Kevin	Roberts	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Laura Gail	Stith	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/