

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **McLean**

	Mr.	Kevin	Clouse	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Kriby	Dame	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Kyle	Ayer	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Caleb	Hatfield	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Mathew	Turner	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Russ	Vickers	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	John Morgan	Baird	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Patrick James '	Murphy	At Large	2nd term
	Ms.	Mallory	Robertson	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/