

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

McCreary

	Mr	David	Jones	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr	Josh	Neal	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr	Marion	Gilreath	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr	Rick	Shelton	Extension	2nd term
	Mr	Paul	Sumner, Jr.	Conservation	1st term
	Mr	Anthony	Trammell	Conservation	1st term
	Mr	Matt	Kidd	At Large	2nd term
	Mr	Zac	LaPrade	At Large	2nd term
	Mrs	Lena	Sumner	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/