

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **McCracken**

	Ms.	Ladonn	Record	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Marsha	Sullivan	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mrs.	Bettie	Bean	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Danny	Garrett	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Robie	Scheer	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Stephen	Wurth	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Dewain	Gipson	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	JW	Goodwin	At Large	2nd term
	Mrs.	Ellie	Waggoner	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/