

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Marion**

	Mr.	Andrew Charle	Clark	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Jason	Wade	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Greg	Morris	Extension	1st term
	Mrs.	Angela	Rakes	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Tommy	Glasscock	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Roger	Hardin	Conservation	1st term
	Mrs.	Rebecca	Hill	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Anthony	Mattingly	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Makenzie	Thomas	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/