

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Magoffin

Chair	Mr.	Ricky	Deaton	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Jenna	Mullins	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Paul	Marsillett	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Ronald	Williams	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Debra	Helton	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Dallas	Patrick	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Justin	Back	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	William	Howes	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Jeff	Salyer	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/