

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Madison**

	Mr.	Mike	Azbill	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Wesley	Jones	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Chris	Cooper	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Damond	Reid	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Danny	Renfro	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Wesley	Williams	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Matt	Collins	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Kelsey	Cooper	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Eddie	Warren	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/