

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Lyon

	Mr.	Tom	Jones	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Rod	Murphy	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Daniel	Adams	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Scotty	Peek	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Matt	Herring	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Chris	Stewart	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Dustin	Murphy	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Brodi	Sutton	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Brent	White	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/