

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Logan

	Mr.	John	Dawson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Alan	Simmons	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Ellie	Gripshover	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Barry Joe	Wright	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Zach	Armistead	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Conner	Williams	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Jay	Campbell	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Ту	Collins	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	William	Davenport	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/