

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Lee

	Mr.	Archie	Moore	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Johnathon	Shuler	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Berry	Jackson	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Keith	Smith	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Eddie	Cundiff	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Eddie	Shoemaker	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Jerod	Best	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Amanda	Hogan	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	David	Moore	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/