

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Laurel

	Mr.	Stephen	Bales	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Hannah	Owens	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Larry	Parman	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Tommy	Young	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Brandon	Fawbush	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Kenneth	Massey	Conservation	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Aaron	Calebs	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Trent	Prewitt	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Linda	Wittenback	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/