

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Kenton

Mr.	Derek	Brown	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Mr.	Jeff	Simpson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Mr.	William	Casson	Extension	2nd term
Ms.	Mikayla	Strain	Extension	1st term
Mr.	Gailen	Bridges	Conservation	2nd term
Ms.	Nancy	Kloentrup	Conservation	1st term
Mr.	Jeremy	Miller	At Large	1st term
Mr.	Chris	Rose	At Large	1st term
Mr.	Dustin	Schmiade	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/