

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Johnson

	Mr.	Kirby	Castle	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Jim	O'Bryan	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Casey	Castle	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Misty	Hamilton	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Keith	Patrick	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Vessie	Workman	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Bill	Cantrell	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Derek	Johnson	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Shauna	Patton	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/