

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Jefferson

	Mr.	Larry	Butler	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	Tommee	Clark	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Amir	Hussein	Extension	1st term
	Mrs.	Catherine	Shake	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Austin	Clark	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	David	Kaelin	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Rebecca	Eisenbach	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Leticia	Marshall	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Matt	Michaud	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/