

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Jackson

	Mr.	Tim	Johnson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Tim	Wilson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Tammy	Morgan	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Dennis	Roberts	Extension	2nd term
	Mr	Tony	Boggs	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Brenda	Truett	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr	Ben	Gilbert	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Darren	Hisel	At Large	2nd term
	Mr	Eddy	Judd	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/