

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Hopkins**

	Mr.	Terry	Brown	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Ms.	April	Duncan	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	John	Ashby	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Robyn	Richardson	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Scott	Deahl	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Brian	Welch	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Preston	Dever	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Mitch	Hampton	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Andy	Peyton	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/