

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Hickman

	Mr.	Logan	Dillard	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mrs.	Gracie	Reynolds	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Jonathan	Reynolds	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Ms.	Caroline	Webb	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Dillon	Pirtle	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Samuel	Webb	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Ethan	Cunningham	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Trevor	Gourley	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Klint	Kimbell	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/