

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Hardin

Mr.	Jason	Buckles	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Mr.	Corey	Miller	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Ms.	Lesley	Dennis	Extension	1st term
Mr.	Larry	Jaggers II	Extension	2nd term
Mr.	Mason	Goodin	Conservation	2nd term
Mr.	Vincent	Thompson	Conservation	2nd term
Ms.	Katy	Howlett	At Large	1st term
Mr.	Adam	Sanderson	At Large	2nd term
Mr.	Nick	Stuecker	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/