

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Hancock

	Mr.	Wade	Gaynor	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Justin	Obenchain	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Philip	Bland	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Larry	Gaynor	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Tony	Johnson	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Steve	Ogle	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Steve	Allard	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Kyle	Duncan	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Kristina	Wheatley	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/