

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Grant**

	Mr.	Mark	Kinsey	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Ms.	Tisha	Woodyard	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Travis	Rhoton	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Tena	Webster	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Tim	Henry	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Travis	Woodyard	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Matthew	Colson	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Landon	Melton	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Micheal	Miller	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/