

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Gallatin

	Mr.	Ethan	Burlew	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Taylor	Jones	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Ken	Black	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Jason	Lowe	Extension	2nd term
	Mrs.	Deb	Brown	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Randy	Cozine	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Rick	Ackerman	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Branden	Doolin	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Craig	Puckett	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/