

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Fayette**

	Mr.	Trey	Tucker	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Ben	Webb	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Jason	Groth	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Jason	Whitis	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	ВЈ	Bentley	Conservation	1st term
Chair	Mr.	John	Wright	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Lisa	Baesler	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	David	Demarcus	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Robert	Eads	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/