

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Elliott

	Ms.	Jenny	Rose	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Theodore	Wagoner	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Kyle	Burnett	Extension	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Taylor	Whitley	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Alex	Ford	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Courtney	Rice	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Joe	Adkins	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Bryan	Mayse	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Dave	Sturgill	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/