

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Clay

	Mr.	Mark	Mckeehan	Farm Service Agency	1st term
Chair	Mr.	James	Woods	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Wayne	House	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Chase	Whitis	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	James	Combs	Conservation	1st term
	Mrs.	Jeanette	Gregory	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Jim	Cornett	At Large	2nd term
	Ms.	Sara	Gay	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Thomas	Lunsford	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/