

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## Carter

	Mrs.	Denise	Orcutt	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Jarrod	Owens	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Hunter	Buck	Extension	1st term
	Ms.	Rebecca	Suttles	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Will	Davis	Conservation	1st term
	Mr	Mike	Sexton	Conservation	1st term
	Mrs.	Angie	Holbrook	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Ryan	Knipp	At Large	2nd term
	Mr	Marcus	Orcutt	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/