

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Carroll

Mr.	Jeffrey	Bates	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Mrs.	Amanda	Parker	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Mr.	Jacob	Meadows	Extension	2nd term
Mr.	Daniel	Tandy	Extension	1st term
Mr.	David	Spenneberg	Conservation	2nd term
Mr.	Chris	Tuttle	Conservation	2nd term
Mr.	David	Rowlett	At Large	2nd term
Mrs.	Angie	Searcy	At Large	1st term
Mrs.	Mackenzie	Wright	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/