

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Caldwell

	Mr.	Caleb	Brown	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Cordale	Patterson	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Teressa	Cook	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Clay	Wood	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Eddie	Boone	Conservation	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Trevor	Gilkey	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Corey	Boyd	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Tanner	Cravens	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Kate	Prince	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/