

## 2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

## **Butler**

	Mr.	Dillon	Bryant	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Ryan	Emmick	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mrs.	Angela	Emmick	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Carey	Holton	Extension	2nd term
	Mrs.	Lee Ann	Daugherty	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Caleb	Smithson	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Kobe	Annis	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Kristin	Parks	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Jennifer	Spurling	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/